How to delete a user

*Only 'Client Admin' users have permission to delete other users.

  • From the Shootsta HUB, click the menu icon in the top right-hand corner of the page
  • Click 'Users'
  • Go to the user profile you wish to delete
  • Click the trash icon in the right hand corner

How to check your permissions

In order to delete a user, you must have permission of 'client admin'. If you find you are unable to delete a client, you can check your permissions and contact support.

  • From the Shootsta HUB, click the menu icon in the top right-hand corner of the page
  • Click 'My Profile'
  • You will see your permission on the first page.
  • If it does not say 'client admin', you will not be able to delete a user. Please contact support@shootsta.com if you have any questions!
Did this answer your question?