⚠️Shootsta does not archive deleted files. File deletion is permanent. 

Deleting one file

To delete one file, click the trash icon.

To delete multiple files at once, look for the tick selection icon.

Select all the files you would like to delete.

A 'Delete Selected' button will appear. Click delete when you are happy with your selections.

And finally confirm you want to delete the selected files.

Your files are now deleted.

Need help or have questions? Contact us. We'd love to help!

Did this answer your question?