What does it mean to make a video private?
When you mark a video as private, it means only Shootsta and the project owner (creator) can see the video project. No other team user can see / access that project.
How to make your video project private
When creating a new project, tick the box that says mark as private
Updating privacy on an existing project, scroll down to the third section of your project (the briefing section)
Tick the box that says mark as private
Save your project changes by clicking the save as draft button or submit if you are ready to submit
You can check your privacy is active by looking at your video thumbnail in the videos section of the Hub.
You will see an 'incognito' style icon on your thumbnail.
To make your video viewable to your team, simply return to the check box in the briefing section of your project and un-tick.
Need help? Contact email@example.com