Client User

A client user is our default user permission. When a client user joins a Hub account, client users can do the following actions to any project in their company Hub account:

  • View team projects
  • Edit or delete project files
  • Make file comments
  • Make brief notes
  • Save as draft

Client Users cannot do the following:

  • Submit a project that is not their own
  • Delete a project that is not their own

Client Admin

A Client Admin is the highest level of user permission. When a Client Admin joins a Hub account, Client Admins have access to all permissions and can do the following.

  • View team projects
  • Edit or delete project files
  • Make file comments
  • Make brief notes
  • Save as draft
  • Submit a project that is not their own
  • Delete a project that is not their own
  • Delete account users
  • Change account user permissions

Need help? Contact support@shootsta.com

Did this answer your question?