How to remove or delete a user
Only 'Admin' users have permission to remove other users.
Organisation > Locate User's Action Dots > Remove User
From the Shootsta HUB, click Organisation in the bottom left corner
Scroll down to the 'Manage Users' section
Locate the user you wish to remove, and click on the action dots.
Select 'Remove User'
You will be asked if you want 'All projects owned by the user to be deleted' and/or if you want 'all project comments and history to be archived'
After confirming what you would like, select 'Yes, Remove User'
If you do not have admin permissions, you will not be able to remove a user.
Please contact us if you have any questions!